Month: July 2006

  • Lance Bass: I'm Gay

    As if this was a surprise to anyone. I've always had my suspicions, but now all his former fans will be crushed. To think all those emotions wasted on a gay man. smh.

    I've been reading a lot lately. Well, not a lot but more than I ever did in the past. I paid a visit to the library last week and as I was strolling around I saw War & Peace lying there on a table. I actually contemplated borrowing and attempting to read the damned thing. I figured if I can read a 700+ page Dan Brown novel in two days, I could easily dish out this thousand page mammoth in a week or two?

    But then I snapped back to reality and laughed at myself. Instead I borrowed The Broker and I gotta say the book is moving fairly slow. Blah, maybe when I reach the half-way point it'll get more interesting.

    SJU and Baruch Installs are less than three weeks away you beaches! Come through with the one two!